HomeOur ServicesAccreditationRequest a QuoteF.A.Q.Contact Us
Customer Login


InCal Spotlight


Laser and Optical Scanning from the Optical Gaging Products 2009 Flash 500 Machine is InCal's latest addition into our Inspection Department.

 
Key InCal Contacts

It's always nice to have a face to put with a name or a voice, right? As a current or prospective customer of InCal Technologies, these are the people you're most likely to interface with over the phone or by e-mail.

Lee Lambert
President/Owner
llambert@incaltech.com
Terry Boulton
Vice-President/CMM Supervisor
tboulton@incaltech.com
Terri Mieske
Office Manager/Receivables
tmieske@incaltech.com
Marc Alba
Sales Manager
malba@incaltech.com
Rob Vanbuskirk
Calibration Manager
rvanbuskirk@incaltech.com
Dennis Lugg
Machining Manager
dlugg@incaltech.com
Mike Sampson
Quality Manager
msampson@incaltech.com
Kayla Huovinen
Office Professional/Payables
khuovinen@incaltech.com